Contact

 

For Customer Service: (716) 662-6606

Continental Paper & Plastics Corp.
4318 S. Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, NY 14127

General Sales Inquiries: sales@cont-paper.com
Engineering Support: support@cont-paper.com

Jim Ennis (President)
jennis@cont-paper.com
(716) 662-6606 (ext 559)

Julie Brodzik (CFO)
jbrodzik@cont-paper.com
(716) 662-6606 (ext 551)

Steve O’Donnell (National Sales)
sodonnell@cont-paper.com
(716) 481-1047

Brian Schmitt (Sales Engineer)
bschmitt@cont-paper.com
(716) 481-0140

Pat McCann (Sales Engineer)
pmccann@cont-paper.com
(716) 481-4889